Skip to main content

Contact Us

To get in touch with Switchback, please use the following contact details. Please note we are a small team receiving a large number of enquiries, but we will always do our best to get back to you when we can.

Press and media enquiries

For press and media enquiries, please email press@switchback.org.uk or call 0207 650 8989.

Referrals

To make a referral to our programme, or to request support from Switchback, please email a completed professional referral form, downloadable here, to referrals@switchback.org.uk (please note Switchback only supports 18 to 30-year-old men leaving prison and returning to London).

Delivery and partnership enquiries

For all other delivery-related enquiries including partnerships, or to speak to a Switchback Mentor, please email delivery@switchback.org.uk.

Finance enquiries

For finance enquiries, please email finance@switchback.org.uk.

Facilities, office, and other enquiries 

For facilities, office, or other enquiries, please email office@switchback.org.uk.

Donations and fundraising enquiries

For enquiries about donations or fundraising, please email fundraising@switchback.org.uk.

Jobs and volunteering enquiries

For job or volunteering enquiries, please email jobs@switchback.org.uk. Please note we do not use volunteers for our direct work (mentoring) with Switchback Trainees, but we do welcome volunteers in other areas – click here for more information.

Policy and research enquiries

For policy or research enquiries, please email policy@switchback.org.uk. We regret that due to limited capacity we are unable to assist with student research projects.

Other enquiries

For any other enquiries please email office@switchback.org.uk or call the office on 0207 650 8989.